JCHS Board

Johnson County Historical Society (2017-2020)
Board of Directors
302 North Main Street, Warrensburg, MO 64093

Name [Term Ends]

Greg Biesemeyer [2019]

Jim Duncan [2020]
Vice President

Don Daugherty [2018]

Donna Holt [2020]

vacant [2018]

Fran Billings [2018]

Frank Todd [2019]

Bill Wayne [2019]

Joyce Simmons-Dorell [2020]

Mike Shaw, Curator (660) 747-6480

Hours: 1-4 PM, Tuesday – Saturday
To Contact us: email: curator@jocomohistory.org
Follow us on  https://www.facebook.com/jocomohistory – frequent new pictures & articles.
Postal address: 302 N. Main, Warrensburg, MO, 64093
Phone: 660-747-6480


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s